Contacts

Sales and technical support
+46 371 781 170
sales@backegards.se

Nicklas Estberg, Global Sales Manager:

+46 72 007 00 67

nicklas@backegards.se

Andreas Sveningsson, Technical Manager/Owner:

+46 76 800 90 17

andreas@backegards.se

Alexandra Bjelke, Logistics and administration:

+46 371 781172

alexandra@backegards.se

Johan Nordlund, CEO:

+46 371 781171

johan@backegards.se

Frida Sveningsson, Owner:

+46 371-78 11 79

frida@backegards.se

U2a0857 Print Withtext